Moving Up










Moving Down

Smertyuk Bogdan Stepanovich



General director of Workshop


Architect

- Honored Architect of the Russian Federation.

- Honorary Architect of Russia.

- Advisor of the Russian Academy of Architecture and Building Sciences.

- Awarded the Medal of the Union of Architects of Russia "For high architectural skill".

- Awarded the Honorary Diploma "For devotion to the community of architects in connection with the XX anniversary of the Union of Architects of Russia".

- Awarded the Medal of the brothers Bernardazzi.

- The State Russian scholar in the field of Culture in 2001.

- Diploma International Festival "Zodchestvo - 2004".

- Winner of the "Best Entrepreneur of Nalchik, 2005."

- "Architect of the Year" in the number of outstanding people of the Caucasus 2011, according to the socio-political newspaper "Peoples of the Caucasus", Vladikavkaz

- Best Architect of the North Caucasus Federal District - a decision of the 1st Festival of Architecture of the North Caucasus, 2011.

In 1971 he graduated from the Lviv Polytechnic Institute, faculty of architecture.

Began his professional artistic career with a senior architect in project workshop of Kabardino-Balkar Regional Council of Tourism and the All excursions in the city of Nalchik, and served until 1992 by Chief Architect of the Head of the Institute "Turistproekt". In 1992, the Presidium of the Central Board of Russian Union of Architects was organized the "Personal creative architectural workshop of Smertyuk B.S.", the head of which he is so far.


Design and creative activity:

By architect Smertyuk B.S. projected, constructed or is in progress about three hundred architectural objects for different purposes and typology. This is tourist complexes at 1200 and 1500 places in Dagestan, hostels and camping sites in the Kabardino-Balkaria, North Ossetia, Chechnya-Ingushetia, Kalmykia, Karachay-Cherkessia, Stavropol and Krasnodar regions, tourist hotels in Nalchik, Grozny, Pyatigorsk, Essentuki, Gelendzhik, Chardzhu in Tajikistan and Uzbekistan Shakhimardan, climber camp and recreation in the Elbrus and Cherek canyon and hostels in the cities of the Black Sea coast (Gelendzhik, Sochi, Anapa), as well as developed and is implementing the master plans of residential areas and settlements in Gelendzhik, Nalchik, Adler.

It is noteworthy development project willage Elbrus in the KBR, where the first time in the Republic were designed terraced houses typical of the construction in mountainous terrain as well as projects the cable car station at mt.Elbrus made by technology French company Poma, and became a significant event the architecture of the Republic. Individual projects, copyright, innovation, in which the architect is seeking a bright and expressive imagery to create architectural pieces. The best projects and architectural works of the architect are printed in Russian professional journals (Journal of Architecture, Project Russia, ASD, Modern House). "PCAW of Smertyuk B.S." included in the catalog "Leading design companies and studios of Russia.

From april' 11, 2012 Smertyuk B. are member of the Rostov Regional Public Organization on Collective Management of Copyright "uthors Union "BONA FIDES", works of architecture created by him, have been registered and entered in the "Register of single authors and copyright holders of works of literature, science and art".


The competition and exhibition activities:

Smertyuk B.S. is active participant in a huge number of architectural competitions, parades, festivals and forums, getting them the winner, including: the winner of the All-Union competition for the project of tourist hotel "Nart" for 1000 people in Nalchik, winner for the project office of the Russian-American representation in Gelendzhik, winner for the design of complex bus Skat in Yessentuki, 2 place for a project of the Church of St.Mary Magdalen in Nalchik, 2 place for the project homes with non-conventional sources of heat for the Krasnodar Territory , winner for the project of monument to Nalchik citizens, victims of the accident at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant, winner for the multifunctional 35-storey residential complex in the Saratov, winner for the multifunctional complex with a water park in Essentuki etc.

A silver diploma of USSR show of the best graduation projects of 1971. The student First USSR Competition creativity of young architects in the Sverdlovsk 1980, the USSR show creativity of young architects in Moscow in 1981. A participant of international festivals, "Zodchestvo-1995, 1998, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2006 and 2009" Diploma of the international festival "Zodchestvo-2004". The exposition "Architecture of the KBR on the international festival "Zodchestvo-2005", to which he was Smertyuk B.S. was awarded the diploma of Russian Union of Architects and the Public Prize recognition. Winner of contests Southern Architectural Society "Southern Capital" 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006 years.

Personal Architectural Workshop of Smertyuk B.S. won the nomination "The best creative teams", and received the Diploma First degree at the IV Forum of Architects Southern Russia in 2004. Winner of "Building with the use of technology Knauf, winner of the "Best Entrepreneur of Nalchik-2005" in the category "Construction and Architecture", the student contest "Best Entrepreneur of the KBR-2005.


Scientific and creative activity:

Since 2000, architect is the advisor of the Russian academy of architecture and building sciences, party scientific and practical conferences, the speaker on architecture and urban planning Kabardino-Balkaria, the author of articles in the media and collections SRO RAABS for preparatory training of architects. Taking an active part in the preparation of highly qualified personnel in the Republic, Smertyuk B.S. in 1997 organized the architectural class for pre-university training in the Gymnasium No29 in Nalchik on the basis of Rostov Academy of Architecture and Arts, currently out of ten issues of class in the for study more than 60 students from the KBR. Architectural grade in 2002 and 2005 became the winner in the category "Best architectural studio (class)" on the forums of architects in Southern Russia. Smertyuk B.S. is a permanent consultant for graduation projects of nalchik students - students RAAA, personally selecting their topics on the issues of architecture and urban planning. Initiated and developed their program to provide cities and districts of the architectural staff of the local youth is nearing completion.


Social and cultural activities:

- From 1992 to 1996 - Member of the Central Auditing Commission of the Union of Architects of Russia;

- From 1992 to 2001 - Licensed member of the architectural center of Southern Russia;

- Delegate III, IV, V, VI Congresses Russian Union of Architects;

- Member of the Urban Council of the Ministry of Construction and Architecture of the KBR;

- Member of Town Planning Council of Nalchik;

- Member of the Architectural Society of the Southern Russia.

For achievements in architecture and urban planning architect Smertyuk B.S. in 1997 awarded the Medal of the Union of Architects of Russia "For the high architectural skills", in 2001 awarded an honorary diploma "For devotion to the community of architects and in connection with the twentieth anniversary of the Russian Union of Architects", in 2001 became the State Scholar of the Russian Federation in the field of culture. In 2005 he was awarded the title of "Honorary Architect of Russia".

22 April 2013 by the Decree #404 of the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin, For services in the field of architecture, Smertyuk Bogdan Stepanovich was awarded the title of Honored architect of the Russian Federation.

Вверх страницы










Вниз страницы

Смертюк Богдан Степанович



Генеральный директор мастерской


Архитектор

- Заслуженный архитектор Российской Федерации.

- Почетный архитектор Российской Федерации.

- Советник Российской Академии архитектуры и строительных наук.

- Награжден медалью Союза архитекторов России "За высокое зодческое мастерство".

- Награжден Почетным дипломом "За преданность содружеству зодчих и в связи с ХХ-летием Союза архитекторов России".

- Награжден медалью имени братьев Бернардацци.

- Государственный стипендиат России в области культуры в 2001г.

- Дипломант международного фестиваля "Зодчество - 2004".

- Победитель конкурса "Лучший предприниматель г.Нальчика, 2005г."

- "Архитектор года" в числе выдающихся людей Кавказа 2011г. по версии Общественно-политической газеты "Народы Кавказа", г.Владикавказ.

- Лучший архитектор Северо-Кавказского федерального округа (СКФО) - решение 1-го Фестиваля архитектуры Северного Кавказа, 2011г.

В 1971 г. окончил Львовский Политехнический институт, архитектурный факультет.

Начал профессиональную творческую деятельность с должности старшего архитектора проектной мастерской Кабардино-Балкарского областного совета по туризму и экскурсиям ВЦСПС в г. Нальчике, и проработал до 1992года главным архитектором проектов Головного института «Туристпроект». В 1992 г. решением Президиума Центрального правления Союза архитекторов России была организована «Персональная творческая архитектурная мастерская Смертюка Б.С.», руководителем которой он является до сих пор.


Проектно-творческая деятельность:

Архитектором Смертюком Б.С.запроектировано, построено или находится в стадии реализации около трехсот архитектурных объектов различного назначения и типологии. Это туристские комплексы на 1200 и 1500 мест в Дагестане, турбазы и кемпинги в Кабардино-Балкарии, Северной Осетии, Чечено-Ингушетии, Калмыкии, Кара­чаево-Черкесии, Ставропольском и Краснодарском краях, туристские гостиницы в Нальчике, Грозном, Пятигорске, Ессентуках, Геленджике, Чарджоу в Таджикистане и Шахимардан в Узбекистане, альплагеря и базы отдыха в Приэльбрусье и Черекском ущелье, пансионаты в городах Черноморского побережья (Геленджик, Сочи, Ана­па), а также разработаны и реализуются генеральные планы жилых районов и населенных пунктов в Геленджике, Нальчике, Адлере.

Следует отметить проект застройки п. Эльбрус в КБР, где впервые в Республике были разработаны террасные жилые дома, характерные для строительства в горной местности а также проекты станций канатных дорог на г.Эльбрус, выполненные по технологии французской фирмы «POMA», и ставшие значительным событием в архи­тектуре Республики. Проекты индивидуальные, авторские, новаторские, в которых архитектор добивается яркой образности и выразительности создаваемых архитектурных произведений. Лучшие проекты и архитектурные произведения архитектора печатаются в Российских профессиональных журналах («Архитектурный Вестник», «Проект Россия», «АСД», «Современные Дома»). «ПТАМ Смертюка Б.С.» вошла в каталог «Ведущие проектные организации и мастерские России».

C 11 апреля 2012г. Смертюк Б.С. является членом Ростовской областной общественной организации по коллективному управлению авторскими правами "Авторский Союз "БОНА ФИДЭС", созданные им произведения архитектуры были зарегистрированы и внесены в "Единый Реестр авторов и правообладателей произведений литературы, науки и искусства".


Конкурсная и выставочная деятельность:

Смертюк Б.С.является активным участником огромного количества архитектурных конкурсов, смотров, фестивалей и форумов, становясь их лауреатом, в том числе: победитель Всесоюзного конкурса на проект тургостиницы «Нарт» на 1000 мест в г.Нальчике, 1 место за проект офиса Российско-Американского представительст­ва в г.Геленджике, 1 место за проект комплекса автовокзала «Скат» в г. Ессентуки, 2 место за проект Храма во имя святой Марии Магдалены в г.Нальчике, 2 место за проект жилых домов с нетрадиционными источниками теплоснабжения для Краснодарского края, 1 место за проект памятника нальчанам, жертвам ликвидации по­следствий аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС, 1 место за проект многофункционального 35-этажного жилого комплекса в г.Саратове, 1 место за проект многофункционального комплекса с аквапарком в г.Ессентуки и др.

Обладатель серебряного диплома Всесоюзного смотра лучших дипломных проектов 1971г., дипломант I Всероссийского смотра творчества молодых архитекторов в г.Свердловске 1980г., участник Всесоюзного смотра творчества молодых архитекторов в г.Москве 1981г., участник Международных фестивалей «Зодчество - 1995, 1998, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2006, 2009гг.». Дипломант международного фестиваля «Зодчество - 2004». Экспозиция выставки «Архитектура КБР» на международном фестивале «Зодчество-2005», участником которой являлся Смертюк Б.С. была удостоена диплома Союза архитекторов России и Приза Общественное признание. Лауреат смотров-конкурсов Южного архитектурного общества «Южная столица» 2001,2002,2003,2004,2005,2006гг.

Персональная архитектурная мастерская Смертюка Б.С. стала победителем в номинации «Лучшие творческие коллективы» и награждена Дипломом I степени на IV Форуме архитекторов Юга России в 2004г. Победитель конкурса «Строительство с использованием технологий «KNAUF», победитель конкурса «Лучший предпринима­тель г.Нальчика - 2005» в номинации «Строительство и архитектура», дипломант конкурса «Лучший предприниматель КБР-2005».


Научно-творческая деятельность:

С 2000г. архитектор является Советником Российской академии архитектуры и строительных наук, участник научно-практических конференций, докладчик по проблемам архитектуры и градостроительства Кабардино-Балкарии, автор статей в СМИ и сборниках ЮРО РААСН по довузовской подготовке архитекторов. Принимая актив­ное участие в подготовке высококвалифицированных кадров в Республике, Смертюк Б.С. в 1997г. организовал архитектурный класс по довузовской подготовке в гимназии No29 г.Нальчика на базе Ростовской академии архитектуры и искусств и, на сегодня из десяти выпусков класса в РГААИ обучается более 60 студентов из КБР. Архитектурный класс в 2002 и 2005гг. становился победителем в номинации «Лучшая архитектурная студия (класс)» на форумах архитекторов Юга России. Смертюк Б.С. является постоянным консультантом дипломных проектов нальчан - студентов РГААИ, лично подбирая им темы по актуальным проблемам архитектуры и градострои­тельства Республики. Инициированная и разрабатываемая им программа обеспечения городов и районов Республики архитектурными кадрами из местной молодежи находится в стадии завершения.


Общественно-творческая деятельность:

- С 1992 по 1996 гг. - член Центральной ревизионной комиссии Союза архитекторов России;

- С 1992 по 2001гг.- член Лицензионного архитектурного центра Юга России;

- делегат III, IV, V, VI Съездов Союза архитекторов России;

- член градостроительного совета Министерства строительства и архитектуры КБР;

- член градостроительного совета г. Нальчика;

- член Совета Южного архитектурного общества.

За достижения в архитектуре и градостроительстве архитектор Смертюк Б.С. в 1997г. награжден медалью Союза архитекторов России «За высокое зодческое мастерство», в 2001г. награжден Почетным Дипломом «За преданность содружеству зодчих и в связи с ХХ-летием Союза архитекторов России, и в 2001г. стал Государст­венным стипендиатом Российской Федерации в области культуры. В 2005г. ему присвоено звание «Почетный архитектор России».

22 апреля 2013г. Указом No404 Президента Российской Федерации Путина В.В. За заслуги в области архитектуры Смертюку Богдану Степановичу присвоено звание Заслуженного архитектора Российской Федерации.